Contact Us

Reach out

West Virginia Daily News
188 Foster Street
PO Box 471
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Tel: 304-645-1206

email: hello@wvdn.com

Additional Contact Info:
Obituaries: obits@wvdn.com
Legal advertising: legal@wvdn.com
Classifieds: classifieds@wvdn.com
Careers and Jobs: careers@wvdn.com
Accounting: accounting@wvdn.com
News & Events: news@wvdn.com
Advertising: advertising@wvdn.com
Circulation: circulation@wvdn.com

Business Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30am-4:00pm
Fridays: 8:30am – 1pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Our Mission
Nothing Shall Be Indifferent to Us in Which Advances the Cause of Truth and Morality, or Which Concerns the Welfare of the Community in Which We Live.

 

FAQ:

Q: I forgot my password!
A: Go to the Login (at the top right of the page). Click Login, and just below where you input your username and password, click on the “Forgotten Password?” link. It will email details on how to reset your password

 

Find us on the web:
https://wvdn.com/

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.