Town Of Rupert Council Meeting Schedule

Town of Rupert

Regular Council Meetings 2021 – 2022

Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. in the meeting room at Town Hall.

Monthly Meeting Schedule:
• Thursday, August 12, 2021
• Thursday, September 9, 2021
• Thursday, October 14, 2021
• Thursday, November 11, 2021
• Thursday, December 9, 2021
• Thursday, January 13, 2022
• Thursday, February 10, 2022
• Thursday, March 10, 2022
• Tuesday, April 19, 2022 (special date due to levy)
• Thursday, May 12, 2022
• Thursday, June 9, 2022

These dates are tentative and may change if necessary.

Related

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.