Ronceverte Announces Winners Of Election

The unofficial results are in. Deena Pack will be the next mayor of Ronceverte.

Leah Sills will serve in the four year council position and Kathy King and Tanya Hazelwood will each serve a two year council term.

According to information provided on the Secretary of State’s website, absentee ballots postmarked by election day will be accepted until June 7. Also, on June 7, the official canvassing of the votes will take place, and certified results must be announced within 48 hours.

Those elected to office will begin their term on July 1, 2021.


Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.