Connect with us


Greenbrier County Election Results (Unofficial)



Unofficial Results as of 6:30am Wed November 4, 2020 from the Greenbrier County Courthouse

President: Donald J Trump (Rep)

WV Governor: Jim Justice (Rep)

Secretary of State: Mac Warner (Rep)

Attorney General: Patrick Morrisey (Rep)

House of Delegates 41st Dist: Heather Tully (Rep)

Hse of Delegates 42nd Dist: Todd Longanacre (Rep)

Hse of Delegates 42nd Dist: Barry Bruce (Rep)

US Senator: Shelley Moore Capito (Rep)

US Hse of Rep 3rd Dist: Carol Miller (Rep)

State Senator 10th Dist: Jack David Woodrum (Rep)

County Commissioner: Lowell Rose (Rep)

Prosecuting Attorney: Patrick Via (Rep)

Sheriff: Bruce Sloan (Dem)

Assessor: Joe Darnell (Dem)

Auditor: John McCuskey: (Rep)

Treasurer: Riley Moore (Rep)

Comm of Agriculture: Kent Leonhardt (Rep)

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.